Motorsport Australia Officials Webinar

Monday September 6, 2021 7.30pm AEST 7pm ACST (SA/NT), 5.30pm AWST (WA) Motorsport Australia is pleased to invite all Officials to a special webinar, hosted by Greg Rust.┬áDuring this webinar, Motorsport Australia staff will provide some updates on licencing, events and other…

JULY KHANACROSS RESULTS

The results are in from our first khanacross for the year. With 19 entries, it was a fantastic restart to local motorsport action for 2021. Congrats to the winners, as per below! Juniors:1st – William McSwan2nd – Kobe Lynch1st Ladies:…

GENERAL MEETING REMINDER

Quick reminder that our monthly meeting is still on this Wednesday. Usual time & place, 7:30pm upstairs at the Coast Hotel. Please remember to bring your masks and sign in upon entry.

KHANACROSS THIS SUNDAY

A reminder that our khanacross is still on this Sunday – providing no changes to the Covid restrictions. We still need entries – we only have two so far so please send them in ASAP! Forms can be found here:…

KHANACROSS JULY 11TH

It’s time for Round 1 of our Khanacross series! We are running it at Raleigh Raceway on Sunday 11th July – entry is only $30. Rally tyres are allowed, so we’d love to see some of the machines that have…

HERLPERS WANTED FOR GRAFTON HISTORIC HILLCLIMB

Grafton Sporting Car Club are chasing helpers for their Historic Hillclimb this coming weekend, 25th-27th June. If you’re interested in helping out at a weekend full of awesome classics, please contact Bob Carle at thecarles555@gmail.com as soon as possible.

Meeting this Wednesday!

Hey guys, a reminder that our monthly meeting is on this Wednesday, usual time and spot – 7:30pm ustairs at the Coast Hotel. See you there. Also a note on our upcoming khanacross, Round 1. We’re holding it on Sunday…